Unser Team

Jürgen Kamp

Jürgen Kamp

Inhaber
Finanzierungsvermittler

T +49 (0) 46 51 / 33 862 16
F +49 (0) 46 51 / 33 862 20
M juergen.kamp@syltfinanz.com

Julian Meyer

Julian Meyer

Finanzierungsvermittler
Sparkassenbetriebswirt
Prokurist

T +49 (0) 46 51 / 33 862 15
F +49 (0) 46 51 / 33 862 20
M julian.meyer@syltfinanz.com

Matthias Moos

Matthias Moos

Finanzierungsvermittler
Bankkaufmann

T +49 (0) 46 51 / 33 862 17
F +49 (0) 46 51 / 33 862 20
M matthias.moos@syltfinanz.com

Stefan Marquardt

Stefan Marquardt

Kreditvermittler
Bachelor of Arts
Bankkaufmann

T +49 (0) 46 51 / 33 862 19
F +49 (0) 46 51 / 33 862 20
M stefan.marquardt@syltfinanz.com

Gabor Frurieb

Simon Stenzel

Kreditvermittler
Bachelor of Laws
Bankkaufmann

T +49 (0) 46 51 / 33 862 14
F +49 (0) 46 51 / 33 862 20
M simon.stenzel@syltfinanz.com

Gabor Frurieb

Gabor Frurieb

Relationshipmanager
Bankkaufmann

T +49 (0) 46 51 / 33 862 18
F +49 (0) 46 51 / 33 862 20
M gabor.frurieb@syltfinanz.com

Heike Kamp Lüningschrör

Heike Kamp-Lüningschrör

Finanzierungsbetreuerin
Immobilienfachwirtin
Prokuristin

T +49 (0) 46 51 / 33 862 13
F +49 (0) 46 51 / 33 862 20
M heike.kamp@syltfinanz.com

Manuela Reichel

Manuela Reichel

Kreditmanagerin
Bankbetriebswirtin

T +49 (0) 46 51 / 33 862 12
F +49 (0) 46 51 / 33 862 20
M manuela.reichel@syltfinanz.com

Gabor Frurieb

Sophia Schneider

Teamassistenz

T +49 (0) 46 51 / 33 862 11
F +49 (0) 46 51 / 33 862 20
M sophia.schneider@syltfinanz.com