SyltFinanz Team
Jürgen Kamp

Jürgen Kamp

Finanzierungsvermittler
Bankkaufmann

T +49 (0) 46 51 / 44 626 06
F +49 (0) 46 51 / 44 626 01
M juergen.kamp@syltfinanz.com

Julian Meyer

Julian Meyer

Finanzierungsvermittler
Sparkassenbetriebswirt
Prokurist

T +49 (0) 46 51 / 44 626 05
F +49 (0) 46 51 / 44 626 01
M julian.meyer@syltfinanz.com

Matthias Moos

Matthias Moos

Finanzierungsvermittler
Bankkaufmann

T +49 (0) 46 51 / 44 626 07
F +49 (0) 46 51 / 44 626 01
M matthias.moos@syltfinanz.com

Stefan Marquardt

Stefan Marquardt

Kreditvermittler
Bachelor of Arts
Bankkaufmann

T +49 (0) 46 51 / 44 626 09
F +49 (0) 46 51 / 44 626 01
M stefan.marquardt@syltfinanz.com

Heike Kamp Lüningschrör

Heike Kamp-Lüningschrör

Finanzierungsbetreuerin
Immobilienfachwirtin
Prokuristin

T +49 (0) 46 51 / 44 626 03
F +49 (0) 46 51 / 44 626 01
M heike.kamp@syltfinanz.com

Regina Moos

Regina Moos

Finanzierungsbetreuerin
Bankkauffrau

T +49 (0) 46 51 / 44 626 04
F +49 (0) 46 51 / 44 626 01
M regina.moos@syltfinanz.com

Manuela Reichel

Manuela Reichel

Kreditmanagerin
Bankbetriebswirtin

T +49 (0) 46 51 / 44 626 02
F +49 (0) 46 51 / 44 626 01
M manuela.reichel@syltfinanz.com

Gabor Frurieb

Gabor Frurieb

Relationshipmanager
Bankkaufmann

T +49 (0) 46 51 / 44 626 08
F +49 (0) 46 51 / 44 626 01
M gabor.frurieb@syltfinanz.com